Sign the petition:
End the debt ceiling forever

Note: This petition is open to residents of the United States, and a valid U.S. zip code is needed to submit the form. This petition is sponsored by Rep. Earl Blumenauer, Rep. Raul Grijalva, Rep. Rick Larsen, Rep. Jim McGovern, Abolish the Electoral College, Bold Majority, Every. Single. Vote., LeftNet, OD Action, and Voter Action Project. Sponsorship of this petition does not constitute an endorsement between participating candidates and organizations. By signing, you may receive emails from these sponsors updating you on the progress of this campaign and other important projects. (You may, of course, unsubscribe at any time.)

This petition sponsored by:

Earl BlumenauerU.S. Representative from Oregon
Raul GrijalvaU.S. Representative from Arizona
Rick LarsenU.S. Representative from Washington
Jim McGovernU.S. Representative from Massachusetts

Abolish the Electoral College PAC Every. Single. Vote. Left Net OD Action Voter Action Project