Note: This petition is open to residents of the United States, and a valid U.S. zip code is needed to submit the form. This petition is sponsored by Sen. Ron Wyden, Rep. Earl Blumenauer, Rep. Peter DeFazio, Rep. Jimmy Gomez, Rep. Jim McGovern, Rep. Mary Gay Scanlon, Lt. Gov. Bethany Hall-Long, John McGuigan for Senate, Charlie Bailey for Georgia Attorney General, Nathan Fletcher for San Diego County Supervisor, Consumers United For Fairness, Crazy Eight PAC, Every. Single. Vote., Her Time, Integrity First PAC, LeftNet, Minnesota Senate DFL Caucus and Progressive Reform Network. Sponsorship of this petition does not constitute an endorsement between participating candidates and organizations. By signing, you may receive emails from these sponsors updating you on the progress of this campaign and other important projects. (You may, of course, unsubscribe at any time.)

This petition sponsored by:

Ron WydenU.S. Senator from Oregon
Earl BlumenauerU.S. Representative from Oregon
Peter DeFazioU.S. Representative from Oregon
Jimmy GomezU.S. Representative from California
Jim McGovernU.S. Representative from Massachusetts
Mary Gay ScanlonU.S. Representative from Pennsylvania
Bethany Hall-LongLieutenant Governor of Delaware
John McGuiganCandidate for U.S. Senate from Pennsylvania
Charlie BaileyCandidate for Attorney General of Georgia
Nathan FletcherSan Diego County Supervisor

Consumers United For Fairness Crazy Eight PAC Every. Single. Vote. Her Time Integrity First PAC Left Net Minnesota Senate DFL Caucus Progressive Reform Network